What can Exchange do for you ?

Develop Personal and Business Leadership Skills
Serve your Community
Help Prevent Child Abuse

2014-2015  Officers

Marti Dyer
President Elect

Kris DeHahn
Lola Huggins
Immediate Past President
Paul Dunbar

Current Members and Officers

Rex Bowman Victor Lechtenberg
Verle Chappell Kris DeHahn, President
Dawn Dilley Horace Paarlberg
Paul Dunbar Barry Richard
Marita Dyer Richard Schurr
  Charles Sherwood
Lola Huggins,  Treasurer Mike Shurig

Past Club Officers

List of members: 1926-1993