What can Exchange do for you ?

Develop Personal and Business Leadership Skills
Serve your Community
Help Prevent Child Abuse

2014-2015  Officers

Marti Dyer
President Elect

Kris DeHahn
Lola Huggins
Immediate Past President
Paul Dunbar


The Foundation receives and invests gifts which thereby finance programs of local Club #1489, the Indiana District, and the National Exchange Club.  Its resources expand the Club's impact when partnering with organizations and programs having compatible missions.  Both endowments and designated contributions are gratefully welcomed.  Checks should be payable to Exchange Club of Lafayette Foundation with the mission you desire to support identified on the memo-line; mail to Lafayette Exchange Club, 409 Club Lane, Lafayette IN 47905.

Foundation History
The Exchange Club of Lafayette Foundation was authorized May 24, 1989 by the Board with signing a policies and procedures document that was accepted by membership vote August 23.  The Foundation received IRS approval as a 501c-3 organization December 15, 1989.   In addition to $500 Club seed funding, a special gift in memory of Paul W. Case greatly increased its capacity to have impact.

Friends of the Foundation

Elizabeth J. Anderson Larry and Diane Anthrop
Jim and Rosemary Blakesley Albert Bonner
Mary Ruth Caress Civil School Faculty
Edward Combs Donald and Nancy Cooper
William Erickson Richard Garvin
James and Sue Grubb Aldo Giorgini
Martha Hilst Bill and Wilma Kay
Lola K. Huggins Lloyd and Doris Kemmer
Florian Kennedy Lassi and Emily Kivioja
Robert Kuntz John and Virginia McEntyre
Edwin and Patricia Mc Neil Tim Milligan
Ester Neff John F. Neff Family
W. C. Nicholson Jack and Barbara Otten
James Paine John and Mai Parsons
Gordon and Margaret Prescott Menlo Pridemore
Mary Ramsey and Family Charles Schaeve
Marjorie Schaeve Robert Schmidt
Marion Scott Marian Schafer
Donald (Mike) and Jane Shurig Richard and Juanita Schurr
Robert and Leila Sites Edward Thoma
Anna Wintle Walter Wischmeier
Charletta Wion and Family Leonard and Margaret Wood

Silver Sponsors
Paul Case Jr.
Myrna Cowger
Gwen Daniel
Horace Paarlberg
Willis and Ilyff Schalliol

Gold Sponsors
Charles and Donna Sherwood
Robert Miles

Platinum Sponsors
Alvin and Anna Dale
Richard Road

To make a memorial contribution to the Foundation please
 contact the chairman at (765) 543-1323 or any Board Member.

Foundation Board of Directors
Charles Sherwood, Chairman; Richard Schurr, Treasurer;
Mike Schurig, and Don Cooper

In Memoriam

John H. Anthrop Vollmar E. Bergdolt
Sam Bignel Charles Carress
Paul Case Sr. Ethel Mae Clemans
Donald Cloyd Joyce Combs
William Daniel George De Vault
Joe and Elsie Erickson Sam Everett
Bill Fish Aldo Giorgini
Rudy Hilst Lloyd Kemmer
Doris Kemmer Floran Kennedy
Jesse Machler Robert Miles
Jim Miles Margaret (Peggy) Miles
W. C. Nicholson William Overton
Robert H. Parsons John Robert Parsons
Celia Pridemore Richard Road
Violet Road Helen Rehmers
Clarence Rodgers Dan Ruth
Charles M. Schaeve Robert Schmidt
George Schulte Robert Shafer
Wallace D. Sherwood James Sinninger
Madge Spies David Edwin Stolldorf
Henry Stolldorf Marion Vester
Betty Vester Fred Wintle
Jay Workman